Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Video: Architecture of Groq's LPU & Why is it so Fast?

This last Sunday we did a live session on Groq’s LPU and after that many people reached out to me for the recording of the session. Although, we do have a recording (which I sent out yesterday) — I feel watching a recording is not as effective as attending a session live because a lot of discussion is driven by questions.

So I thought I will make a video on this topic and share that with those of you who are interested in this topic. So if you did not attend the session then I recommend you watch this video instead of the recording. It is just under an hour long and if you watch it at 2x, you can finish it in half an hour.

If you have any follow up questions do reach out to me!


If you wish to purchase access to this video instead of becoming a paid subscriber, you can do so at this link:

Purchase Video

This post is for paid subscribers

Confessions of a Code Addict
Confessions of a Code Addict Podcast
Deep dives into varied topics on Computer Science including compilers, programming languages, database internals, AI and more. Subscribe for insights and advance your engineering skills!